2563 1H RC(ARMY)CC Support Committee

Ron Prior, Chairman
Christine Robertson,  Treasurer
Open, Secretary

Heather Blancher, member
Jamie Blancher, member
Michelle Fraser, member
Kelly Currie, member
Tom Klassen, member
Tammy Bourque, member
Allison Mevis, member
Lesley McKenney, member

We have brought on a number of new members and new Chairman for the Support Committee.  We already see a positive change in the funding participation for a better financial picture and all the members of the Support Committee Team has done an excellent job for their first year and we are looking at a more positive future for 2563 RCACC 1 H Petrolia.

Responsibilities and Role of the Support Committee

Email us to join or contact our support committee.